Welcome To Insanity.

And that's the way I loved you.
Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2009 9:33 PM

I haven't talked to him since the 5th. He's been in Utah since the 7th, so I don't want to bother him.

God, I miss him. Everything I see some how reminds me of him. Ford trucks, the grocery store he works at, our friends, Red Robins where our first and only date was, In N Out where we almost had a date, the streets we've driven on together, basically every song, every time I get a text message reminds me of him texting me, every song I sing I wish he was there listening to me, driving reminds me of driving in his truck together, the park where he asked me out and we had our first kiss, the house we stopped at when we made out at night, anything Utah, the bench at the front of my house where he left a bouquet of flowers for me when I came home from Canada, the front door where he brought me more flowers, the entrance to my room where we just stood and talked when he came over to meet my family.

I can't do this anymore.

I think I'm going to cry.

Eff that.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design