Welcome To Insanity.

Telephone.
Saturday, Aug. 15, 2009 9:33 AM

I am so mad. I wasn't able to register for the classes at the college, so of course my dad is mad at me.

School starts on Tuesday! Already! I can't even believe it. Senior year. Oh my. I have to spend the first hours of it in the counseling office so I can get my schedule right. Not looking forward to it at all. There is always at least an hour-long wait in the counseling office the first week, but they are the geniuses that screw up everything. I just hope that everything will be correct.

I'm mad because today there is this Shelby GT thing and I was supposed to go with my dad, but then my mom decided that she wanted to go, even though she hates the car. It's just annoying because I really wanted to go. It pissed me off.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design