Welcome To Insanity.

sen10r.
Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2009 7:55 PM

So a lot has happened.

Senior year. It's been the same as every year, but just more awesome? Lol. I've got some of the coolest teachers, and one bad one, but it's all good. I'm taking Cinema Studies, Economics, T.A.,English IV, Algebra II/Trig, and Ceramics.

I'm T.A.ing for Jenkins, and it's been pretty fun. Although today, I walked in while he was talking to the class and he was like, "See, I had a girl that looked just like her a couple of years ago, with the same attitude and everything!" and I was just like, "shut up." and someone was like, "Ooohhhh!" and I just thought to myself, "Shit. I didn't mean to say that." but Jenkins seemed to not take it badly. Haha.
My sister has him first period, and I have him third. I walked in today, and he was like, "What ever your sister says I said, she's lying." and I was like, "I highly doubt that." I asked my sister what he said and she said that when he was talking role, when he got to her name, he looked at her and said, "My sincerest apologies for you. You know what I'm talking about." and that was for being my sister. Hahaha. Douche. Lol.

I love my cinema studies teacher. He is hilarious. It's the best class to have first period.

The only teacher I don't like is my Algebra II/Trig teacher. But apparently he is really good at teaching, so I'm just gonna have to stick it out.

Okay, so now on to Jake. Basically, we've talked, a lot since Sunday. We've sort of sexted, but not like we used to. Ha. I keep telling myself to not to do it, but I like it. I love talking to him. I miss seeing him you know? Like I miss being able to hold his hand and talk to him in person. It sucks. I don't see him because he goes to the other high school. It is pretty ridiculous. I am hoping everything will turn out good. I'm tired of being let down. But then again, I keep opening myself up for it.

For my Econ class, we had to write an essay basically about what we want to do after school and where we were going to college. I loved my essay. I was completely honest. I said how I want to marry a rich guy. Then I put that if none of that works out, I want to become a lobbyist for either guns, tobacco, or alcohol so I can do what I do best-argue. I wasn't able to turn it in though because my teacher sent me to go make copies, and he collected it while I was out doing that. So, I have to turn it in tomorrow hopefully.

I got home on Tuesday, and took a nap. I got home today, and took a nap. School is really kicking my ass. Ha.

My soccer coach now calls me Michigan because I wore a Michigan shirt to practice on Tuesday. I freaking hated practice yesterday. My coach thinks that yelling at me is going to get me to keep running, and I'm just like, "TRY AGAIN!" haha. Not to his face though. I am dying. My abs hurt soooooo bad.

I'm gonna go do something.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design