Welcome To Insanity.

Last few hours of being 16 years old.
Sunday, Aug. 30, 2009 9:41 PM

I've got 2 hours and 20 minutes left of being a 16 year old. Give or take a few minutes.

I've been looking back, and this has been quite a year.

I gave up at being a country singer. My dream came true and I dated the boy I've adored for years. I had my first kiss (First one was a dare and I didn't even know the guy, but my first real kiss was Jake.) I got my license. I changed my life. I got straight A's for the first time in my life.

I'm pretty good with that.

Hopefully my 17th year can be better though.

Next entry, remind me to tell you about this dumb bitch I had to deal with today.

I'm gonna enjoy my birthday tomorrow.

Oh, and Inglourious Basterd was the GREATEST MOVIE EVER!

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design