Welcome To Insanity.

The girl that was laughing.
Wednesday, Sept. 02, 2009 8:11 PM

I just don't have spare time anymore.

:/

My birthday was pretty good. Jake was the first one to tell me happy birthday. :)
I got a new camera finally. And my friends brought me two cakes and 17 donuts and the GREATEST SHIRT EVER! It's a picture of Johnny Cash flipping the bird! :)

I wore it the day after my birthday and Mr. Jenkins made me turn it inside out. That hoe.

Speaking of a hoe, lemme tell you about that bitch. Ha. Remember Allison, the girl I was telling you about? Jake's ex-girlfriend that still is basically in love with him? Ha. Well, she posted a bulletin saying, "I hate how you treat him like crap and expect him to come running back to you. He deserves so much better than you."

I was like, "Excuse me bitch? I DON'T THINK SO."
She doesn't even know what she is talking about. That statement was completely false. If anyone was being treated like crap, it was me. Not him.

Ughh. But I'm so over it already. Ha.

I should go. Ha.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design