Welcome To Insanity.

Vampires and Mercy.
Friday, Sept. 11, 2009 8:08 PM

I'm convinced that my English teacher is a vampire.

We had a fire drill and she brought out an umbrella even though it was sunny.
Who doesn't like the sun? VAMPIRES.

She has a jacket that says "Transylvania".
Where do vampires come from? TRANSYLVANIA.

She does crazy accents, just like the stereotypical vampire one.
Who does stereotypical vampire accents? VAMPIRES.

There was a BAT in my class. Just chilling on the ceiling, hanging upside down, right above me. A baby bat.
What do vampires transform into? A BAT.

Need I say more?

Today, there was a (you guessed it) blonde girl in my class. She was grading a paper of a girl named Asia. She yelled out, "Who is Asia? Like the country!" I didn't feel the need to correct her by saying it is a continent...because it made me and the lesbian sitting in front of me laugh.

My cup in ceramics is looking mighty fine. I might not fail. Whoo hoo!

So, Jake and I were talking on myspace since his phone is broken. Talking about us. About us, having sex. Just yesterday morning on my way to school I was thinking to myself, "Hey, at least I don't have to worry about my sister reading those messages.". WELL! I got home from soccer practice last night and went on the computer and left it for a few minutes. I forgot about it, and left it logged on to my account. Erica comes into my room 30 minutes later saying, "We need to talk." She ready every message.

She said she wasn't going to say anything and I hope to God not.

I have a gynecologist appointment on the 21st, and I'd rather not be a virgin so they can do all the tests. I told Jake that, but I highly doubt we'll do it that soon.

But now Erica knows, and I am at her mercy.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design