Welcome To Insanity.

Be it.
Sunday, Sept. 27, 2009 12:07 PM

You know what my all-time favorite line in a movie is? You'd be surprised that it isn't from one of my favorite movies.

Nope. It's from Jurassic Park. It is the best line in a movie. It gives me chills when I hear it because it rings so true to life.

"Your scientists have become so preoccupied with whether or not they could, that they haven't stopped to think whether or not they should."

Another one I like from that movie is, "God creates dinosaurs. God destroys dinosaurs. God creates man. Man destroys God. Man creates dinosaurs. Dinosaurs eat man. Women inherit the earth."


That's what I love about Micheal Crichton.
He also made Twister...one of my favorite movies.

Oh. Our school has a cheerleader with a Y-Chromosome.

It doesn't get any cooler than that.
Ha.

He kicks ass too.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design