Welcome To Insanity.

Whattheeff.
Saturday, Oct. 24, 2009 2:28 PM

I want to hurt him bad.

I went out with my friends on Friday night and we went to In N Out afterwords and I saw Jake's truck there.

The truck that he told me he no longer drives because he got a car to save on gas. I see him and his friends there and I walk in and he looks at me directly in the eye and just acts like he doesn't even know me. Then he left after like 5 minutes.

I want to chop his dick off.

I realized, I know he lies to me and I know he comes up with excuses to me, but I just completely over look it all. I don't ever forgive anybody, and he could murder someone and I'd be like, "Oh well."

Ughhh.

Oh yeah, he finally texted me on Thursday night and we just talked. He didn't even mention about kipping out on the sex we were supposed to have last Sunday or the fact that we haven't talked since that Saturday night.

aklghdfuki.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design