Welcome To Insanity.

Carrying around a secret.
Tuesday, Nov. 03, 2009 6:50 AM

Good Morning. Actually it's not.
I haven't had a good morning in quite some time. But it still has some potential.

That stupid girl Allison(Jake's crazy ex), decided she was gonna wait outside where she knows I have to pass to get to my class. Who was she waiting with? Who else but Diane, some hoe who thinks she can talk shit.
It's all good though. I cut Allison off getting out of the parking lot after school. ;P

Meanwhile, all is quite on the Jake front. Still haven't talked. Although I finally changed my Myspace status to something a little bit more...desperate? Ha. "It's a quarter after one, and I'm a little drunk and I need you now." It's a song. And I do need him now.

We'll see how he reacts. He probably won't, considering he has reacted to all of my previous statuses that weren't even about him. Ha.

School is still the same old school. And soccer, should be over by now, but we've got play offs next weekend. My coach thought it would be a good idea to have practice three days a week instead of just two. Whoo hoo. NOT.

Ugghh. Really.

All I want is just to talk to him, because for some reason, he makes everything worse and better all at the same time.

I'm kind of starting to like this boy in my English class, but I can't see myself kissing him or even being his girlfriend.

I dunno. I do know, that I want Jake back. Life is shit.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design