Welcome To Insanity.

Break your silence.
Thursday, Dec. 10, 2009 3:27 PM

So. Today we took the senior picture of us in the "2010" formation. I was with my friend Crystal and Allison(the girl who hates me because she isn't over Jake) showed up. And then I was like, "I'm going to go put my stuff in my class." and Crystal started following me and Allison just kinda stayed there, looking at Crystal as if she were saying, "Don't leave me here and go with that whore." so I just said, "You know what, I don't hate you, so you can come. I don't really care." and then Allison said, "I don't hate you either." I thought, "What a liar." Ha. But I didn't care because she was putting Crystal in between us and that's not fair to Crystal. I didn't even know there was a middle because what she did, didn't really affect my life (Except for when she tried to hit me with her car, the countless times she's called me names, and when she said I didn't deserve Jake because I treated him like crap or something.) but apparently there was a middle. So I wanted to stop it because Crystal has been put in the middle. So I was just "whatever" about the situation.

Other than that, everything is normal. I'm still vegetarian. Going strong. I saw a horrible video about killing animals that was narrated by Paul McCartney called, "If slaughterhouses had glass windows, everyone would be vegetarian". It's crazy heartbreaking. You should Google it.

I'm gaining weight because of the end of soccer season. It sucks. I need to start eating better and reduce the amount of crap I eat.

Hmff.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design