Welcome To Insanity.

Index Finger Bleeding.
Friday, Dec. 18, 2009 5:17 PM

My computer has been down. My dad bought a new one today, but hasn't let me on, so I'm on my neighbor's lap top.
I was driving out of school yesterday, and I hit some kid on his bike. He didn't fall off or anything, I was just going two miles an hour and he didn't stop or anything, but it still freaked me out beyond belief. My sister and my neighbor's were in the car and they basically made fun of me for it the entire ride home.
School is finally out for winter break. Finals went pretty easy, except for the ceramics one. On the things I didn't cheat on, like the definition of plastic, I put smart ass remarks. Like "Plastic: Dolly Parton and Barbie dolls." So great! Haha.
I still haven't talked to Jake since the 2nd. I've seriously been missing him like crazy, but I don't want to be missing him, you know? So I'm going to stop talking about him. Starting now!
I was in the shower, and was shaving my legs, and I missed my legs and hit the nail of my index finger and I was bleeding like crazy. It was insane. It hurts really bad too. Haha.
Well, I'm off. Ha

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design