Welcome To Insanity.

Christmas Eve.
Thursday, Dec. 24, 2009 7:08 PM

It's Christmas Eve and almost every part of my body is missing Jake.

I'm sharing my sister's room right now, so it's too crowded.

Merry Christmas Eve I suppose. Though it's not to "merry" from being incredibly sad.

I'm just listening to Paul McCartney. Gonna watch his concert from New York city with my sister now. That'll cheer me up a bit. :) Edit: Watching the Paul McCartney DVD with my sister, I noticed a guy in the crowd is wearing the same Johnny Cash giving the finger shirt I'm wearing right now. I screamed, grabbed the remote, rewound, pointed, and said, "What do you see right there!" Then I jumped up and down and felt like screaming. Haha. It's great. :)

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design