Welcome To Insanity.

Everybody gonna dance tonight. Everybody gonna feel alright.
Monday, Dec. 28, 2009 11:42 AM

So basically, I've got some stuff to tell you. Ha.
Christmas was pretty good. I got my own laptop, Sarah Palin's book, and some other stuff. I was texting people "Merry Christmas" and I sent one to Jake. He said, "Thanks, you too. Who is this? Ha." and I'mm thinking, you JACKASS. I was supposed to pretend that I deleted YOUR number out of MY phone! What the eff? But anyways, I never replied.
Also, considering he is the reason my 2009 New Year's resolution never came true, I decided to make my 2010 one that involved him, but didn't rely on him. Wanna hear it? You do, becuase it's great.

2010's New Year's Resolution: FORGET EVERYTHING ABOUT THAT STUPID JACK ASS THAT YOU DATED IT 2009, INCLUDING DELETING HIS PHONE NUMBER(HOPEFULLY FORGETTING IT SINCE YOU MEMORIZED IT) AND EVEN IF HE TEXTS YOU, DON'T REPLY. MUSTER UP ALL OF YOUR SELF CONTROL BEING USED FOR YOUR VEGETARIANISM AND USE IT TO ERASE HIM AND EVERYTHING HE DID FROM YOUR MIND. THIS INCLUDES THROWING AWAY(OR BURNING) THAT JACKET HE GAVE YOU IN JUNE.
End.

Haha. Yup. It's all going to be good, because a new year means a new start, and what better way to start a new year, than completely forgetting the jerk who screwed up your last year.
:D

Alright.

Oh, and since I've fallen in love with Paul McCartney, don't be so surprised when the titles of my entries are either song lyrics or song titles. ie. This entry's title.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design