Welcome To Insanity.

You left the toilet seat up?
Monday, Jan. 04, 2010 7:21 PM

I've started guitar back up again, in case I haven't told you. Working towards the talent show in February, you know, the one I didn't make last year?

Well, this year, the song I think I'm going to doesn't say the word "hell". Hopefully, I'll be good. Haha.

I asked my dad for The Beatles Rockband for the millionth time, and of course, the answer has only changed from being a stern "No" to an irritated "No". I want it so bad.

When I asked him today he said, "You need to start worrying about yourself because when you turn 18, I'm not buying you anything. You're gonna buy your own clothes and everything else."
I was just like, thanks, and then took a shower and cried.

Seriously. I am so scared of turning 18 right now. First off, at the end of my Junior year, I signed up for all of the classes that I was going to need to get into a 4-year university. Then over the summer, my dad said I was just going to go to the junior college, so I asked him if I could drop the classes I didn't need, and he said no. Then a couple of days ago, my dad apparently was talking to my mom telling her he wanted me to go to UCR, which is a 4-year. I told my mom I couldn't go, because the applications were do in November. So he's all pissed of about that, even though, IT'S HIS FAULT!

Ughh.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design