Welcome To Insanity.

She's a vegetarian so there is no beef in her life.
Sunday, Jan. 10, 2010 8:19 PM

So much happened last night, it was retarded.

Jake texted Erica saying he just wanted to be social, blah blah blah, talked about the guy she likes which is coincidentally his best friend and other stuff. I told Erica to stop texting him, and she did, then he texted her 10 minutes later asking for my number. She asked him Why. He said, "to end this beef with her." and Erica put, "She's a vegetarian, there is no beef in her life." and he put, "haha, funny. Can I please have her number?" and she gave it to him. Directly after that, he texted me, "Hey, I have something to say." and I waited half an hour before I replied saying, "Okay?" and he put, "I'm sorry. For reals this time. I don't want this grudge." I put, "Okay. Thanks." and then he put, "K. :)" and I never replied.

Ughh. It really pissed me off now though because for the school talent show I was going to sing "Undo It" and before I started singing, I wanted to be like, "I dedicate this to my ex-boyfriend and all the other jerks out there." But now I can't, because he apologzied, so it would make me look like a bitch.

He apologized, but I know he probably doesn't mean it, so I'm definitely not taking it to heart. I'm not forgetting everything he did. I'm gonna stick to my resolution and completely forget him as a person. I'm not gonna just be like, "Okay, everything is fine" again and again. I'm stopping that.

Anyways. Second semester starts tomorrow. The last semester of my high school career. I am scared as fuck.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design