Welcome To Insanity.

That it would be you.
Thursday, Jan. 21, 2010 8:23 PM

So Shania Twain was great on American Idol, but maybe I'm just a little biased. Haha.

We have to do our senior quotes, and when I was younger I promised myself and Shania Twain that it was going to be a lyric to her song. I'm stuck in between, "Up, up, up. Can only go up from here." or "If elephants could fly I'd be a little more optimistic." I don't know which one. I'm leanign towards the up one, but everyone I've asked said to do the elephant one.
Whatever shall I do? Haha.

It's raining like crazy, continuously. My friend Crystal and I went to Subway during lunch and on the way there, it was pouring rain. I was so worried my car was going to stall. There was this huge puddle to where I had to go on the other side of the street to drive. I almost got hit by a car doing that. But we got to Subway safely. I had a veggie sandwhich. It was pretty good. :D haha. Then we started going back and at that same puddle, some jerk drove so fast through it that it covered my windshield completely to the point that I couldn't see, so I screamed. Haha. Then at the stop sign right before our school, I stalled. I freaked out but managed to restart it. Then a few feet later, turning into the parking lot, I stalled again with a jerk who was tailgaiting me. But I made it into the parking lot safely and went to 5th period, freezing from being so soaked.

After 5th period I gave Brittany my notes from Government and started driving home. I didn't stall at all. Haha.

Quite a day. Oh, and Mr. Jenkins hasn't been in class the last two days due to the rain. Apparently he can't leave his house, so it's been super boring in that class. Ha. As if it was so much fun to begin with.

I've been missing Jake a lot. Which sucks. I've been so tempted to text him, but I keep telling myself no. No telling how long I'm gonna last.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design