Welcome To Insanity.

What do you think?
Thursday, Jan. 28, 2010 8:38 PM

A conversation between me and my friend about what I should do about Jake.

Me:Haha. You're an idiot. I miss my Jake, and his noncircumsizedness.
Friend: Then Do something about it?
Me:I can never do something about it.
Friend:you can.
M:
Nope.
F:
TEXT HIM.
No calll him!
M:
I refuse to. He needs to call me first.
F:
I'm gonna tell him that,.
M:
How do you suppose to do that?
F:
Get his number, secretly!
M:
You better not. I'll hurt you.
F:
Hhahaa how!?
I'll blame like. Someone else.
M:
Seriously. How obvious will it be, "You need to call famoustn." "Hmmm, I wonder who that might be."
F:
Hahha i wouldn't do it. ahhaha
HAHAH
M:
Good.
But I do want him to call me.
F:
:]
Call him on private!
M:
And say what?
F:
Hey lady friend!
M:
No.
F:
Hey man.
M:
No.
F:
Hellllllo stranger.
M:
No. Hmffff.
F:
Hm, hellllllo bbay!
M:
No.
F:
IDK THEN!
M:
That's why I can't call him!!!!
F:
WEll, what do you WANT TO SAY?
do you want closure?
M:
Omg. He just texted me.
F:
WTTTTFFF?!?!!??!
OMG that Creeppy shit!
I'm scared, tat someone nearby can read our IM's!
eml;vfnmqxmlew
I told you he had your number..
M:
I'm kidding. That's what I want to happen. Except I'd rather him call, no...show up on my doorstep.
F:
DICK
DICK
DICK
DICK
DICK
You scared me.
M:
How did I scare you?
F:
Idk?
Hm, Wellllll, maybe you should iniate the first moove!
Did he talk to you first?
M:
He doesn't talk to me
F:
no, like when you first met.?
M:
Idon't remember when we first met, that was like, 5 years ago!
F:
if he talked to you first, it's only fair if you talk to him.
M:
I don't know what you are talking about. But anyways, I don't want closure, because I don't want us to be done.
F:
Aww, then you need to do shit about it.
you're never gonna get anything in life if you don't try or do something.
GET THE FUCK OFF YOUR ASS! hahaha.
M:
I just don't want to get hurt again.
F:
I think it'll be worth it.
you have one life?
you have one chance,
maybe he could be the guy you spend the rest of your life with.
niggga isn't that a lot to looose?
M:
No. He won't be the guy I spend the rest of my life with.
F:
How do you know?
M:
He doesn't want kids. I want 6. He wants to live in Utah. I want to live in Tennessee. Even though I can totally see myself with him, and having adorable curlyheaded kids with him, I know it won't happen.
F:
Things like that, don't matter if youre in love.
Things just happen to work out.
Both of you need to give in a little.
Don't be so strong fucking headed, but then again, don't let him push you around.
& i think you both have that stable ness? haha,.
M:
It does matter! Because if we disagree with simple things like that, we'll always be arguing. I just don't know that he feels the same way. I think he's over me. What stableness?
F:
Well find out.
it's like.
You want to choose where you're going, but you're sitting on the passenger side of life.
or the Car * that make sense.
Seat*
ahha, i make no sense.
M:
No. You don't make anysense.
I would find out, but I hate rejection, especially from him.
F:
well, i bet you can get info from Damian. from Erica?
OR you can be straight up, and ask.
M:
I don't talk to Damian, I don't want Erica to be involved. I CAN'T BE STRAIGHT UP WITH HIM BECAUSE HE KNOCKS ME DOWN!
F:
WEll who picked you up?
M:
He did!
F:
THEN!
That's what happens!
He knocks you down, give him a chance to pick you up again.
DUUUH!
M:
Yeah, but if he knocks me down this time, I don't know that he'll pick me up again. It took him 3 YEARS to pick me up last time.
F:
Just give him a second chance.
Maybe he'l return the favor?
you were a good girlfriend.
no one wants to be LONELY.
M:
I've given him a second chance, and a 3rd, 4th, 5th, so many I lsot count. That's why I am a good girlfriend.
F:
Then be a better one, and talk to him first.
maybe he has the same insecuritiesd.
M:
I don't have to be a good girl friend. I'm NOT HIS GIRLFRIEND. I was the best at whatever we were after we broke up. Which I seriously think was just a bootycall which is why he isn't totally broken over me like I am.
F:
Dx naww. he wouldn't have stayed with you for that long if it was just a booty call.
M:
You never know. He knew I was willing to do everything.
F:
maybe because he loved you.. LIKE HE SAID BEFORE!
M:
Yeah, the one time he said it which right after he said, "Let's pretend I didn't say that." Sounds like love to me...
F:
BECAUSE YOU DIDN'T SAY ANYTHING BACK!
Or maybe that's how he felt but he didn't know when to say it. or how to.
M:
And you know what? He didn't love me because if he did love me, he would have chosen to not go to that party and get drunk the night before we were supposed to have sex. He would have showed up on my doorstep completely un-hungover like I wanted it. But he chose to go to the party and get drunk. Instead of doing what I asked of him to not be hungover for my very first time. So it isn't love. Nothing even close.
F:
oh jeeesus.
People make mistakes?
M:
Still. I just hate him so much. But as much as I hate him, I need him ten times more.
F:
Wellp, isn't that enough to pursue him?
M:
I don't want to be turned away again. I can't handle what he does to me anymore.
F:
you need to find out what your heart wants.
Because you love with your mind and soul, but if it hurts your heart when he isn't around, somethings wrong.
M:
He lied to me so much. The point where it's not acceptable, and I was nothing but supportive to him. I was his shoulder to lean on when he needed me. I told him my deepest darkest secret that I've never told anyone and I felt safe for the first time in the longest time. When he held me, I felt like nothing was wrong. I miss everything we were.
F:
you lie too. it's in boys nature. you're never gonna find a boy who doesn't lie.
i think you need to go after him.
M:
Yeah, but there is a point where natural, means unacceptable. He passed that point and I don't forgive people as easily as I did him.
F:
If you feel safe with him, you miss him. you talk about him all the time.
why can't you remember the good stuff.
not all the lying. and decieving.
M:
I do remember all of the good stuff. All of the messages that made me smile. How he knew my favorite color with out me even having to tell him, the first time we kissed, every time we kissed, when I went to his house and layed in his bed next to him watching gran torino, the night we decided he was going to take my virginity, the morning he told me that he wanted me. I remember ALL of the good thigns.
F:
aw. then remember that. >.<
He wants you to want him.. and you need him to need you?
M:
He doesn't want me to do anything but get over him.
F:
Shut up.
Maybe he misses you too?
M:
THAT'S WHAT HE SAID! When I asked him why he ignored me for weeks he said he wanted to give me time to get over him.
F:
boys lie?
it's like you're asking me for all the answers, when you need to ask him.
But i don't mind*
M:
He most certainly does lie. He wouldn't have deleted me from myspace if he missed me.
F:
Oh whatever. I deleted plenty of people from myspace i deleted.
I missed*
M:
Yeah, but he purposefully deleed me, after I posted a status saying, "It's a quarter after one, and I'm a little drunk and I need you now." and when I asked him why he did it after 3 weeks, he said, "Oh, I got a new myspace and haven't added everyone back." but he didn't get a new myspace and he never added me back.
F:
Aw, why would he deleted you after that status.
I remember you posting that, like FOREVERRR ago.
because me and like paige were all "is she serious?"
ajaja.
M:
He deleted me after I put it, it was forever ago. I kept that as my status for a week waiting for him to come on so he could see it, and when he went on, he deleted me.
F:
Maybe he was HURT!
i have no idea?
M:
I don't want to talk to him first. If he called me, I'd tell him everything I just told you.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design