Welcome To Insanity.

Flightless bird.
Tuesday, Feb. 09, 2010 8:57 PM

Tomorrow consists of me, not going to school, because instead, I'll be picking up a few of my friends, and we will go out to breakfast, and then hang out and have fun and not be in school.
Senior Ditch Day is my ne favorite day. :D

I actually invited that Allison girl today during break, she declined, as I expected. haha.

Anyways. I was supposed to try out for the musical today, but of course I wasn't able to. I asked my mom this morning and she said yes, so it was all set. Then after 6th period, my mom starts freaking out about not knowing where my sister and neighbor were, and called me like I was supposed to know, and then she told me to get my ass to the car and so no audition for me.

And, my phone dies after sending two texts, or being on the phone for 30 seconds, so it has to constantly be plugged into the charger(which defeats the purpose of cell phone). Anyways, I forgot my charger(which I have to carry with my constantly) and I got my sisters, and I was in the drama room, plugged in, with no service for a phone call, but of course my mom calls. So I had to unplug, and have a 30 second phone call conversation.

Stupid, stupid phone.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design