Welcome To Insanity.

Broken, once again.
Monday, Feb. 15, 2010 7:55 PM

So I've officially died.

I was looking through old comments, and one from Jake was there, and his picture was of him and a girl, all dressed up. I went on his profile(which I haven't checked since December) and it still said single, she was 4th on his top, and the pictures didn't say anything. I went to her profile, and the picture said, "My handsome date".

I cried for 30 minutes. I haven't cried over him since the night we broke up, and even then I only cried for a minute. He took her to winter formal. The same dance that he said he would take me to. I've felt horrible since I found out.

I wrote a song about it. Ask me to show it to you. I actually kind of like it.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design