Welcome To Insanity.

Public Libraries are fun.
Thursday, Feb. 25, 2010 2:19 PM

I didn't get in to the talent show(AGAIN). Ha. It didn't really suprise me, but I'm definitely more sad than I've led on.

I'm sitting in the public library right now because I'm out of school, and my ride isn't. I am not walking home again today because I walked home yesterday.

My english teacher kicked me out today. So fun. She has a problem with controlling my class. Everyone talks and she digresses so much that we never do anything anyway. Well, we were looking in the book and everyone was talking and then she said, "Gee, I wonder who I could get to teach the class since all of you are talking." then she called a few people's names out and one girl said no and I said, "It's not like we're doing anything anyway." and then my teacher was like, "Why don't you teach the class." I said, "No thanks. I already did that in Sophomore year." and she said, "No, you can teach the class." I replied, "No because I won't get paid for it." then everyone continued talking and she asked me again so I said, "Alright class, put your books away and talk for the next 20 minutes." then she practically ran to her desk, pulled out a referral and wrote furiously for a minute, stood at the front of the class and waved the referral in the air for me. I got up and as soon as I did, the entire class got totally silent. Haha. Then I left to the discipling office, explained what happened, the secretary laughed, and I got detention for tomorrow.
Apparently, while I was gone, our teacher gave the class a speech on how she would never be friends with people like us, and blah blah blah. Haha.

Anyways.
PAUL MCCARTNEY IS DOING A SHOW IN LA AND I HAVE TO GO! hhaha.
I really, really want to.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design