Welcome To Insanity.

March 12 1/2, 2010.
Saturday, Mar. 13, 2010 2:43 PM

March 30, 2010-Paul McCartney concert.
Who is going to be there? ME! I have the tickets. :D

Anyways, on a more depressing note--Today is March 13th. Look back in my archives and you will see that a year ago, Jake asked me to be his girlfriend. We kissed for the first time a year ago as well. I haven't cried, which is wonderful news for me. But today is officially known now as March 12 1/2.

I went to the school improv benefit show for Haiti at my school last night with a few friends. It was fun since we were in the sound booth screaming our heads off (it's sound proof). I got a certificate for a free 6 people, group guitar lesson. So stoked about that. :D

Then we went to Whimsical afterwords, which was disgusting, but then we hung out by the fire pit.

Today, I washed my car, watched What A Girl Wants and then in a few minutes, I'll be going to the movies with my family.
Strange, I thought I would've been spending today with Jake. Guess not.

Aghh.
My ankle is still incredibly sprained. I'm supposed to still be on crutches but I said no, no, no.

I miss Jake. What a year we could've had.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design