Welcome To Insanity.

Confessing all our secrets and laughing out loud.
Saturday, Apr. 10, 2010 10:41 PM

So it's spring break. I went to Utah and visited my dad's mom. It was really a bad visit. She acted like my being a vegetarian was the most condescending thing I could've been. She had a real dead bear in her house. Then, just because I am a veggie, she has to show me this piece of a real whale. I wanted to vomit. Then she goes into a huge story about the Eskimos and whaling. I literally just finished watching a documentary about whaling and dolphins and stuff, and it's absolutely horrible.
Then, I was talking to my mom about The Rocky Horror Picture show and then she started calling me gay because I liked it. She's Mormon, so it's horrible.
But then after her house, we went to Vegas which is one of my favorite cities. I rode one of the rides at the top of the Stratosphere. I had to do it by myself because no one would do it with me. It was so awesome though.
We got back Thursday, so I went to practice which was alright. That goalie is still a huge bitch to me, but it's just her, so I deal.
Friday I went to the beach with my neighbor Catey and got our tans on. haha. We got home and then I went over to her house and made her watch The Nanny. Hah.
Then today, I had a soccer game. It was my first since being back from my sprained ankle. We actually won, but only because the opposing team only had 9 players. haha.
Tomorrow is the last day before school starts again. Aghh.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design