Welcome To Insanity.

Cancer Shmancer!
Tuesday, Apr. 20, 2010 8:59 PM

So, one of the things I hate most about being in this town, is that at my school, 4/20 is a bigger holiday than Christmas and I feel like the only Jew. I'll never understand why people care so much about this day. People woke up at 4:20AM to smoke a joint and remained constantly high for the day. Needless to say, the vending machines were empty by the middle of the day.

On another note, our school is doing the CSTs, so we're on this crazy schedule. Today I had the same lunch as Crystal, Maggie, and Andy, so we went out to Chipotle and I ordered the veggie salad thing. I don't like Chipotle, but whatever. Haha. Tomorrow I have lunch with nobody. Whoo hoo.

So last week I was talking to Mr. Jenkins, and he mentioned how Erica and I are jealous of each other, but we are extremely similar. I knew she was jealous of me because I'm smarter than her, and I figured out I was jealous of her relationship with out parents, but I could not figure out how we were similar. So I stayed after my TA period to ask him what he saw in us that was so similar. He mention things like when she'll be talking in class, he'll think it was me. So we talked about that for a couple of minutes and then talked about Paul McCartney for about 20 minutes, making my super late to my English class. Haha.

The power went out at like 10:50PM yesterday and our alarm started acting all weird. Ha.

I ordered "Cancer Shmancer" by Fran Drescher online when I got home from school today and I'm super excited. I was saving up my money for that. :D Now I have no money though. :/
Haha.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design