Welcome To Insanity.

I ran away and started shaking.
Friday, May. 07, 2010 2:02 PM

So I'm sitting at lunch and I see someone who looks like Jake. I take a closer look, IT IS JAKE.
I start freaking out. Seriously.
He didn't see me, but I freaked out so bad I went to Mr. Jenkins room and was like, "I need to hide in here for like 5 minutes because my ex-boyfriend is here and I can't see him." and he laughed and was like, "What happened?" and I was like, "He goes to the other school, he's here. I saw him walking and ran away. I can't talk to him because if I do I'll fall in love with him. Besides I can't talk to him at all because when I do my IQ drops to 2." and he laughed again.

I started shaking in my class after that. I even teared up a little when I was walking to that class. And then, after 5th period, I walked to the parking lot and his truck was still there! I was like "what the fuck is he still doing here?"

God, all of this has made me miss him so much more. Not even joking. But I hate him. I really do.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design