Welcome To Insanity.

GAH.
Thursday, Jun. 24, 2010 9:17 PM

With the little money I got from graduating, I opened a bank account. I cannot spend any money however, since it is all going to a car, but a bank account none the less. I even got my debit card in the mail. Pretty epic moment.
Now I just need a job.
Which I can't even start looking for until after the 4th of July weekend since I am going on vacation.
Aghh.

I went to the college today with my mom and we sat through the orientation thing(my 3rd time) and then went to the financial aid office even though we qualify for nothing. Aghh. All this means I need to get a loan.
According to my mom, my dad has about $40,000 saved, which according to the community college, will cover two years at a CSU. But the thing is, I need to get my first two years at the community college. So it sucks. So complicated.
Really, it is.
And I've still got 15 more years of college left! Whoo hoo.
Oh, and my registration date isn't until the end of July, which means no classes will be open. Gah.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design