Welcome To Insanity.

Loss of virginity.
Thursday, Jul. 08, 2010 11:08 AM

Well, I finally lost my virginity last night. To Jake of course.
A bunch of us went to dinner for our friend's going away party. He was there and we didn't say one word to each other. Then afterwords, some of us went to his best friend's house. We went swimming and then we started drinking. After awhile we finally started talking.
We were running out of alcohol and I was like, "I should just call my sister and tell her to bring us some." and Jake was like, "Erica?" and I was like, "No my older one." and his best friend "D", who Erica really likes was like, "Yeah, Erica's texting me right now." and I said, "Don't tell her anything about tonight!" and "D" was like, "If I tell her not to tell she won't tell." and Jake was like, "No dude, she'll tell. She always said she wouldn't but if she ever found out shit about me and famoustn, she'd eventually tell." and he started holding my hand.
Then a little later, I was sitting on the couch and Jake comes up and sits next to me. Then he put his arm around me and I cuddled up to him. He started stroking my arm and held my hand. After a while he was like, "Do you want to go to the guest bedroom?" and I said, "Yeah." so we got up and went to the guest bedroom.
We started making out and then I gave him a blow job and he started taking my skirt off, but I was on my period. So he didn't, but after awhile he did anyways. Then he fingered me and ate me out(thankfully I wasn't bleeding. That would've been gross.) and then we started 69. Then we start making out again and he asked if we could have sex and I said yes.
So we did, and yeah.
Then we got dressed and walked back outside to all of our friends who started joking around about it.
We stayed at "D"'s house last night and then we left this morning.

Sorry if this entry is too vulgar for you, but it's my diary.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design