Welcome To Insanity.

I didn't fall, I just attacked the floor.
Thursday, Jul. 29, 2010 8:04 PM

In the 21 days since I lost my virginity, I've experienced a whole bunch of bull shit.
First off, Jake, is bi. Right? So, a few days after he TOOK MY VIRGINITY, he tells me he has a boyfriend. A boyfriend WITH THE SAME FREAKING NAME AS THE GUY HIS FRIEND WAS HELPING HIM HOOK UP WITH A FEW MINUTES AFTER HE TOOK MY VIRGINITY. Same freaking guy.
Anyways, they broke up, blah, blah, blah. Jake tries to get me to have sex with him again, la, la, la.
I ask him how far he's gone with a guy, he tells me ALL THE WAY as in ANALLY. I start freaking out because WE had UNPROTECTED sex. The sex that you can get HIV from. HIV that has a higher possibility that it's in a GAY male, who has had ANAL sex.
I begin freaking out. He asks if that bothers me, I say yeah, kinda. He freaks out on me saying how I shouldn't judge him and that I have no right to, which is funny because I WASN'T JUDGING HIM. It bothers ME because now there is a possibility that I could have HIV. And now that he isn't talking to me, I CAN'T ASK HIM ABOUT IT. Do you know how long you're supposed to wait until you take an HIV test? 6 MONTHS! I have to wait till effing January?! What kinda bull shit is that!
Oh, and, since I conveniently forgot to take my birth control pill THAT NIGHT, I think I might be pregnant! Fun stuff right? Well, Monday I'm going with my friend to take a pregnancy test. So fun at age 17.
I barely sleep at night. How fun is that?
I'm extremely worried.
So basically, I REGRET EVER HAVING SEX WITH JAKE.
What kind of girl am I to lose my virginity pretty drunk, in a guest bedroom of some guy's house. THAT'S NOT ME. I walk the straight and narrow.
Anyways. Brittany had a party like a week after this certain party, I told her I would go, but then decided against it, because as fun as getting drunk and watching people throw up all the time is, it's just not for me. And now she's all pissed off at me. I'm just like, okay. Whatever.
And, I registered for my classes. I got a whole bunch of crap classes. Fundamentals of Acting, Music Fundamentals, History of Latin America, and Civil War Reconstruction. Whoo hoo.
Oh yeah, I had an interview with Baskin Robbins, that one place in this godforsaken town that was actually hiring. Needless to say, I DIDN'T GET THE JOB.
My dad said I was going to bet a rude awakening on my 18th birthday.
I have 32 days left of being a seventeen year old. LET ME ENJOY IT. I'm already worrying about being pregnant and possible having HIV.
Oh yeah, and I don't even know if Jake was telling the truth about anything.
LIFE SUCKS.

Oh, and Inception...was a really good movie.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design