Welcome To Insanity.

For sure!
Thursday, Aug. 26, 2010 8:35 PM

So college is pretty good. I love my acting class, my Latin America teacher is hilarious, my music teacher isn't mean, and my Civil War teacher reminds me of Chris Farley.
I went to the high school yesterday and visited Jenkins. It was really nice to get to talk to him considering he was my favorite teacher and all. I didn't get to talk to him about everything(Jake and HIV) because Erica came in, and I couldn't say anything in front of her.
I still don't have a job.
I'm turning 18 on Tuesday.
I have 4 day weekends now, and I hate them.
The weather has been crazy. Always in the hundreds, and then in the afternoon, lightning, thunder, rain, and hail.
My grandmother's been in the hospital for awhile. She has pneumonia but she should be getting out soon.
The tree behind her house fell over in the storm, and knocked over powerlines, which ended up trapping a bus full of people. It cause evacuations of the neighborhood.
I've been reading The Nanny fan fiction like crazy.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design