Welcome To Insanity.

Give me that.
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2010 8:07 PM

I'm like 99% sure I failed my music class' test. I didn't study, and I even had to cheat. But I'm still sure I failed it. I wish he'd post the grade already.

My acting class has been pretty good. I got a B on my scene, which is not an A. On Tuesday we did this relaxing excerise. It was crazy. Loved it.

My favorite class is my Civil War class. It's funny, and my teacher is definitely aweosme. Although there is so much to read. Gah!

And Latin America can suck it.
Haha

There is a new Living Spaces coming into my town, so I applied there. Apparently, there is at least 150 people applying every day. That's fun.

I just need a job, really bad. So I can get to Chico.

I might do a semester abroad in London next semester! How awesome would that be?

I want to make banana bread.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design