Welcome To Insanity.

Day 2: Letter To Your Crush.
Friday, Sept. 17, 2010 11:27 AM

I slept really good last night. :) No wonderful dream though. :/

Letter time. Since I don't have an actual "crush" I'm going with the person I would just die to meet, (and fall in love with, though it'll never happen).

Dear Paul McCartney,
I don't have any idea as to why I am so, so incredibly attracted to you, but I am. The fact that you're 50 years older than me doesn't phase me one bit. Everyone that knows of this attraction thinks I'm crazy, but I'm not. It's just something about you.
I look at pictures of you from when you were in The Beatles, and you were so adorable, but I prefer the way you look now, at 68 years old.

I absolutely love the songs you write. You are so incredibly talented. When I saw you in concert, it only made me fall even more in love with you. It amazes me how you can put on a 4 hour rock concert and still kick ass.

You're one of the reasons I became a vegetarian. I'll be forever thankful for that because I'm so much healthier now, and so much more aware of animal rights.

If I met you, I'd die. I don't think you realize that there is only one person above you on my list of favorite people. I even have dreams about you because I'm that insane.

Incidentally, the best dream I've ever had happened two nights ago, and of course you were in it. I was able to meet you with a group of other fans, and everyone selfishly pushed me out of the way so they could get a turn with you. When it was finally my turn, I started crying and you reached out your hand and I was a bit apprehensive about touching your hand. Then you pulled me in for a hug which made all the other fans super jealous. Then, over the course of the dream, we fell in love. :)

Maybe I am just a little bit crazy for feeling this way about you, but I completely understand that this is all fictional, and that it'd be crazy for you to fall in love with me. So I'll just continue sitting here, admiring you from afar, and hope that more dreams like that one happen.

Love, famoustn.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design