Welcome To Insanity.

Day 4: Letter To Your Siblings.
Sunday, Sept. 19, 2010 7:17 PM

So I bought a car yesterday. Super exciting. Can't drive it yet. Got to get it registered, and I need to learn how to drive a stick shift.

Dyed my hair black today. Crazy.
I drove by where Jake works on the way to get gas and I saw that oh-so familiar truck there. Gag.

Day 4: Letter To Your siblings.
Dear Siblings,
Oh my. I'm gonna do with you what I did to parents. Split you up.
Oldest first.
Amber. You're 9 years older than me. You're not exactly the most responsible of people, but I do love you. Thankfully, I was really young when you lived with us, so I never understood all the drug use that you were going through. I think it's better that way since I was to young and impressionable.
I do remember every car accident you were in. Which was a lot more than normal.

You and dad didn't have to greatest relationships because he was your step-father, and he wasn't putting up with your crap the way mom did. So you moved out, or got kicked out. The specifics I'm not completely sure of. I don't remember you moving out at all.

We didn't see each other as often, and you had that horrible boyfriend that I didn't want to see at all. I remember driving over night to Arizona to get you away from that boyfriend. Going to court against that boyfriend. I remember a lot of things, but I'm not completely cognisant of all the facts.

You moved in with grandma and Laly, and never moved out. Then you met your new boyfriend, and he got you off a lot of the bad drugs, but he got started in it. Then you got pregnant, had my nephew, and got married.

I feel horrible for you because your husband does nothing to support you. He has no job, you're still living with grandma while he just sits on his as. I really wish you would just kick him out because it's hard for everyone. I understand he's your son's father, but it's called custody. It's not like he wouldn't see him ever again.

I wish you could get up on your own two feet. I hope the best for you.

Erica. God, do I despise you. You have no idea. You're so rude, and abusive towards me. I can't stand the way you are. You think that if you act mean to me in front of other people that it makes you look cool, but it really doesn't. You're so disrespective and selfish.

I really wish that you would see the way you act. It's embarrassing. You hit me all the time, and I don't hit you back. You've left scars on my body that aren't going to go away just because you got a little pissed off. You really need to take hold of your life because you're not going down a good path.

You've already settled on not going to college, and you're just doing what you have to and nothing more.

At times you can be okay. You're the only person that at 1am we can sing Paul McCartney songs really loud when we sync our iPods together, but I really don't like you as a person.

I still love you of course, but the way you treat me is one of the main reasons I can't wait to move out.

Love, famoustn

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design