Welcome To Insanity.

Day 8: Letter To Your Favorite Internet Friend.
Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010 5:48 PM

My interview with the furniture company is tomorrow. Can I just say how nervous I am? I really need this job. If I don't, I'll continue to hear all of the shit from everybody about how I don't try and blah blah blah. It's kinda hard to get a job when no one is hiring.

Which is why I really hopes this works out seeing that this company is hiring.
I even went shopping for some new interview clothes.
I've done research about the company too.

Dear God, please let me get this job. I need to get out of this town as fast as I can.

Day 8-Letter To Your Favorite Internet Friend.
Dear Favorite Internet Friend,
Well, I have a twitter, and though you are not following me, I am following you.

Fran Drescher,
I never saw your show The Nanny when it was on originally because of my age and what not, but I've seen every single episode in syndication. I think you are one of the most talented actresses ever. You're definitely my favorite.

You are tremendously funny. I'm always laughing at The Nanny even though none of the jokes are new to me(Although some, I'm just now understanding).

I fell in love with your show when my best friend at the time pointed out to watch it. I was in 7th grade at the time, and I watched it every time it was on.

Then after awhile, I stopped watching it, but I've recently come back to it, and I'm so so glad I did. My neighbor had your first book and she knew how I loved your show, so she let me have it. I read it, and I think it's amazing how you have dealt with a lot of things in your life, even being raped, but you have grown stronger from it.

And your second book, about your ordeal with cancer was definitely wonderful. And now you've become an advocate for women's health. You are a great inspiration.

Love, famoustn.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design