Welcome To Insanity.

He's always home for breakfast.
Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010 8:21 PM

It's definitely been awhile. I've just got nothing to say anymore.
My life consists of work and school. And now that it's winter break, it's just work, which SUCKS.
I really hated it when people who had a job would complain about it, but now I completely understand and have turned into one of "those" people.
I went ot the obgyn and everything got tested. Still waiting for the results, which means I'm still DYING FROM ANTICIPATION. But, I'm flying to Vegas tomorrow morning. My family left yesterday, but I had to work, so I fly tomorrow.
My car, is broken. Don't even know what's wrong. And hell yeah all I do is just complain and complain and complain.
And type like, super, super fast. :)

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design