Welcome To Insanity.

Oh ho ho ho ho.
Thursday, Jan. 13, 2011 11:29 PM

So apparently I'm not a Virgo anymore, I'm a Leo. But that's bull shit. and I'll always be a Virgo.

Anyways.
I had my neurology appointment a few days ago. He said it was migranes, but I have to take an EEG on the 21st and an MRI eventually just to make sure with a follow up appointment in March. Joy. Joy. Joy. Either way, I've still got a constant headache and am in constant state of light headedness.

I've been having an anxiety attack since yesterday, which only gives me more anxiety, making me think it isn't an anxiety attack, but really a heart attack.

I told my older sister how I'm stressed out over everything health related because I'm convinced I'm suffering frome everything and that's causing me to stress out even more and then she goes and tells me how if I stress out all the time now, when I'm older, it's goign to affect my health. WHICH ONLY MADE ME WORRY MORE.

Seriously.
Gag.gag.gag.gag.gag.

Oh, and if you're ever at a fast food restaraunt, DON'T COMPLAIN AND ACT ALL BITCHY. We honestly don't get paid enough to put up with your bull shit.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design