Welcome To Insanity.

Disinifecting has to be one of them.
Friday, Jan. 28, 2011 2:27 PM

I hate going to the school and work and the gym every day because that leaves no time for anything at all.

My MRI came back normal, so apparently it is just migranes, but they're still pains in my ass.

I joined a gym, and I hate it, but I'm stuck in a year agreement so if I'm paying I might as well go. Great right?

You know what movie is really really great? The King's Speech. It's not wonder Colin Firth won Best Actor.

Fran Drescher and her ex-husband are gonna be on Oprah in half an hour, and I've got work 15 minutes after that, so I've planned my whole day around that.

I wish I could sleep. I actually went to sleep last night at like, midnight. I was happy.

I hate my political science teacher by the way. He's pretty much a gigantic douche who thinks he knows everything and is just an ignroant bafoon.

How was your day?

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design