Welcome To Insanity.

First, he dimmed the lights.
Sunday, Mar. 20, 2011 10:18 PM

I feel like I've been ignoring you. And in all honestly, you're my least favorite of the social networks.
I've got tumblr which is now my new favorite because it's filled with people who are exactly like me, people who understand me. And there is Facebook which is just for real life friends, but I don't really like it. And twitter is just to entertain me and to follow my celebrities.
But there is you. I have had you for the longest, and none of my friends know about you. You're my dirty little secret.
But I hardly ever update anymore.
But now, I've got nothing to do at the moment, and I'm waiting for my laundry to be done before I can got to sleep, so here is my update.
I really do hate my life. I am just so unhappy and I feel like something is seriously wrong, I just don't know what it is. I just don't, and that's what sucks. But I know my life isn't that bad.
Anyways. I've been working and going to school so much that I've hardly had time to work out so I feel like I'm getting fat again. Not fair.
There is this boy in two of my classes, and he's decent looking, and my friends say I should get at him, but I don't think I'm ready. Honestly, I still think about Jake a lot, and I am still completely fantasizing about other people that aren't ever going to be with me, that it completely screws with actual relationships in real life.
It's just not right.
Maybe I am a lesbian. Who knows.
I'm freaking tired. Why is my laundry not done? Why isn't Paul McCartney in my bed?

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design