Welcome To Insanity.

You're not normal.
Monday, Apr. 18, 2011 4:17 PM

It's been awhile since I last updated but who gives a shit?
I went and talked to Mr. Jenkins today. I missed him so much it was absurd, but anyways. I told him how we're going to see Paul McCartney in concert again (WE'RE SEEING PAUL AGAIN!) and about Paul himself and how I'm weirdly attracted to him. He said that once I have a boyfriend then this weird fascination with him will end, but I'll still like him. I was like, NO. But anyways. I told him I didn't have time to have a boyfriend and how I only like older men, but he told me I need to start dating guys my age. I'm just like, sure. That'll happen.
Then we talked about Del Taco, apparently his son used to work there too. Told him I hated it. and how I hate college and all of this fantastic stuff.
I just freaking miss him man. And no one gets it. He was like, my best friend. Like, THE BEST PERSON TO TALK TO. And I haven't talked to him since August of last year. It was far too long. I was only able to talk to him for an hour and my sister was there so I still couldn't tell him everything like about my freaking suicidal thoughts lately and shit.
Fuck. I feel like crying now.
I'm a fucking weirdo. Get a grip.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design