Welcome To Insanity.

Dumb infiltrated bitch.
Thursday, Apr. 28, 2011 8:24 PM

Time for a rant.
Okay I have a best friend and I have another friend that is okay or whatever. The other friend that is okay has been copying the fuck out of me. Literally, resaying everything I've tweeted, but differently, BUYING THE EXACT SAME FUCKING SHIRTS as me, same fucking chapstick that she never used to have until I showed up one day with it. Like, it's fucking insane. So anyways, my and my best friend, ARE BEST FUCKING FRIENDS. But sometimes all three of us hang out, but now the other friend is seriously, just like, TRYING TO INFILTRATE MY LIFE. I just don't know how to explain it. Like, she's literally trying to become best friends with my best friend, which is cool, but it's the fact that she's trying to make me an outcast, and I'm just like, yeah, okay bitch.
BUT now they're doing shit with out me.
THIS IS FUCKING HIGH SCHOOL SHIT.
So I'm sitting at home. BEING A FUCKING ADULT. Unlike that btich.
dufhsduig
Sorry.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design