Welcome To Insanity.

Live from jury duty.
Tuesday, May. 24, 2011 2:22 PM

Well, I'm sitting here in the waiting room for Jury Duty (Hour 6) and I didn't bring my lap top, and this is the only website that works on my iTouch because it is so old, so here I am updating.
Needless to stay, I still basically hate my life, but that's nothing new to you.
My sister got a tumblr, AND FOUND ME, so now this is the only place where I can really write what I want to say with out having to worry about someone I know in real life finding out about it. That sucks.
I'm also going on 5 hours of horrible, up and down sleep, so that's adding to my fabulous mood. My mother is extremely pissed off at me and has been since yesterday which is always fun to deal with. It's just her pre menopause shit but still, she needs to get control of it.
It's insane.
My thumbs hurt from typing, and my feet hurt from these godforsaken heels.

GOODBYE.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design