Welcome To Insanity.

7 more days hooray/meeting Shania Twain
Thursday, Jun. 02, 2011 7:50 PM

It is my June resolution to write here more. Really, even though everyone that has listed me as a favorite diary no longer updates, well, most of them anyway.
But I'm out of school so now I only have work to keep me busy.
This guy last night messaged me on facebook asking if I had gotten my tickets to see Paul McCartney yet, and I was like, who the hell are you. But then we started talking and he asked me out because he actually lives nearby. He's 30, and I'm only 18, but then I found out that he was shorter than me. Call me shallow or what ever you will, but that is kind of a deal breaker for me.
I'm going to be forever alone. LAME.
Anyways. Jenkins gave Erica to give to me this awesome book about Paul McCartney so I've been reading that, and working. My life is oh so fascinating.
Although I'm pretty proud with myself because I got an A in my math and political science class. My English teacher hasn't posted my grade yet, but I'm expecting at least a B.
It's basically 7 days until I leave for Vegas and see Paul McCartney again!
Did I ever tell you how I cried when I heard of his engagement? I did.
I'm lame, but whatever. You're forced to listen. And I completely forgot to mention how I met Shania Twain! My IDOL. anyways. She just released her autobiography, which is amazing by the way, and she was doing a book signing in LA, so I went. I wrote her a letter, and the book signing started at 7pm, and I got there around 9am. IT WAS SO AMAZING. She's such a beautiful person. So she signed my book, and then I ran over to where Mario Lopez was going to interview her, and I was right next to her, and they used my book in the show. IT WAS FANTASTIC. I consider myself extremely lucky. First, I see Paul McCartney in concert, and then I meet my favorite actress Fran Drescher, which was televised, and then I meet my all time idol Shania Twain, and then I get to go see Paul McCartney again. I'm a lucky little girl.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design