Welcome To Insanity.

really?
Sunday, Jun. 05, 2011 7:53 PM

You know what is stupid? That awkward moment when something happens that is out of your control but you're blamed anyway.
Paul McCartney's concert is this Friday. My best friends' birthday is Thursday. We were going to leave Friday morning for Vegas, but my parents have decided to leave as soon as I get home from work on Thursday.
I can't just tell them sorry, but no.
Anyways, my friend is all pissed off because her brother is graduating this Saturday, and she feels like, everyone is going to forget her birthday. and I'm just like, out of my control. You're having a birthday. They're not gonna forget, calm down.
But no, so now she's all pissed off at me, and I'm just like, okay. Sure.

But I'm going still going to go to the Paul McCartney concert and not give a fuck about anyone else.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design