Welcome To Insanity.

Happiness hit her like a train on a track.
Friday, Jul. 29, 2011 9:58 PM

Well then, today was actually a really great day...and I mean it.
This morning at work, some lady complained about spilling her coffee and blamed it on me, even though it was her fault.
But anyways.
I get home and I was home alone for a few hours, then my mom and sister come home after picking up my nephew, then we go swimming.
My mom actually got in, which hasn't happened in years because she is so self conscious.
Then my dad got home and he got in as well.
We swam as a family.
For as long as we've lived in this house, 15 years, we have hardly ever swam as a family.
Then we ate a real dinner that my mom prepared, and watched Gnomeo and Juliet.
Today is just a great day.
And I really, really needed it.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design