Welcome To Insanity.

A letter to my father.
Monday, Aug. 01, 2011 10:34 PM

I don�t get how I keep getting shit piled on to my already gigantic ass pile of shit, and no one seems to notice that my back is breaking.
Like fuck, there is only so much a person can do and I reached my limit months ago.
But just keep piling it on, because I realized how much I actually meant to you when you decided that my future was not worth the college tuition, and that buying a fucking car that one one can fucking drive, was way more important.
I DESERVE to go to University of Tennessee, or some other respectable 4 year university. I WORKED MY ASS OFF in high school to get the grades that I got so that I would be accepted into a 4 year.
Do you know how fucking embarrassing it is to have people you�ve known from high school come to the fast food restaurant that you�re working at? how embarrassing it is to have the one teacher who believed in you and said that you were going to go so far in life, come through the drive-thru and recognize you?
But I�m stuck at a community college, where nothing and no one is taken seriously.
And I never fucking complain to you, but you just keep expecting me to do more, and more, and I just can�t fucking handle it. I may seem eclectic, but I�ve reached the limit.
I�m emotionally and physically so exhausted from everything.
I should be in Tennessee, away from everyone, away from this godforsaken cliche of a town, and away from you and your unrealistic standards that no one except for me is held to.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design