Welcome To Insanity.

ALAN RICKMAN IS GOD.
Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2011 10:05 PM

I've been neglecting you again. Maybe if my life wasn't so fucking hectic and you weren't so cocking slow, I'd come here more often.
Maybe if I had more than the zero people reading this.
But still, it's my diary and I shouldn't be worried about how many people reading it. As long as the people who do stumble upon it, don't know me in real life, because then I'm le screwed.
Anywhoz. I started my second year of college this Monday. Pretty lame, although so far I've had decent teachers. Like, my first teacher reminds me of Stu from the Hangover, my second teacher reminds me of Rosanne Barr, and my third teacher reminds me of MYSELF. Like, we're soul mates and I'm not even fucking exaggerating. It was fucking crazy the shit that was going on. We had to go up and introduce ourselves with an interesting fact, and it could be made up, so I went up and said, "I've had sex with 25% of the Beatles" LIKE A BOSS. haha.
But other than that, I still have two teachers that I have yet to meet, and that scares me because so far, I feel like I won't hate this semester. Aside from the fact that I will never have a day off and on Thursday and Fridays I have to go to work AND school.
I turn 19 two weeks from today. That's not really exciting, but exciting for me, nonetheless.
If I could marry Alan Rickman right now, I would. Just so you're all aware.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design