Welcome To Insanity.

This was not the case.
Thursday, Jul. 19, 2012 9:07 PM

We had an exam in my class today and I was actually pretty worried about how well I would do. This is a condensed 6 week course which means learning 18 weeks of material in the time allotted. I failed the first exam because I missed a week since I was on my pilgrimage up north. I became extremely apathetic in regards to studying-so I didn't.
Of course, while taking the exam this morning my rage was growing over the shadiness and opaqueness of the questions. I was pretty sure I'd gotten a ton of the questions incorrect, but low and behold, I received an A. I did a little victory dance in response to this news seeing as I had a C in the class due to the original F. With this A, I'm now at a solid B.
There's a term paper due on Monday that of course has yet to have been started, but it'll get done in time-hopefully.
I still haven't quite finished the literature on the topic but, you know.
My best friend has been rather annoying to me as of late which simply means I'm getting to that point in the friendship of where I don't want it anymore. This always happens in any friendship that exceeds a certain amount of time. I get annoyed and perplexed and I just want to never see them again until a long period of time of not seeing them has passed.
Catch my drift?
There you have it.
Oh, PS. I watched Galaxy Quest today due to my longing for Alan Rickman, and it was actually a lot better than I had anticipated.
Trials of a fangirl: Watching all the shitty movies that your love has appeared in.
Thankfully, this movie was not the case.
Right on, sir. Right on.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design