Welcome To Insanity.

Retirement of the greatest teacher.
Thursday, Jul. 26, 2012 3:49 PM

I completely forgot to inform you of the travesty that happened a few weeks ago.
MR. JENKINS RETIRED. Or so I've been told. But I basically cried so hard because I'll never see him again and can't ever ask for his opinion or advice.
Like, this man that I've known since I was a freshman in high school probably impacted my life more than anyone else in my high school career. Why the hell would he go a retire.
Rude ass.
But seriously. I pretty much had a panic attack over it because I've always been dependent on his advice. I was fortunately, able to email him before school let out for summer to talk to him about becoming a teacher and all of that, so I'm not ENTIRELY lost.
I really never thought that teachers could impact your life as much as he has.
Or maybe I'm just a fucking weirdo.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design