Welcome To Insanity.

Fassbender, fuckbender.
Thursday, Aug. 09, 2012 6:31 PM

It seems like all I ever do in this thing is complain.
Here's a complaint.
And another one.
And another one.

In other news, I've had four days off because my summer term finally ended and my fall term doesn't start until the 20th, so I've been doing, literally, SHIT NOTHING.
I only work Friday-Sunday, so I've read fanfiction and Jane Eyre and watched stupid shit and read more fanfiction because I can never get enough of my Harry Potter OTP because I'm fucking weird as hell.
I have work tomorrow morning,
PS. IT'S BEEN OVER 100 DEGREES EVERY GODDAMN DAY.
But my father has been kind enough to keep the air on 24/7 for the last few days and it's been all kinds of glorious.
Doesn't stop me from never wanting to go outside. All the more reason for me to move to London.
I actually ended up swimming with my sister earlier today because I felt disgustingly fat.
Maybe because I ate an entire 12 serving tub of ice cream in two sittings.
I really do need to lose weight but I cannot afford the gym anymore. I'm going to have to look into exercises to do at home and that don't require a purchase of any kind.
I'm reading for my fall term to start even though I've only been out of class for a week. Summer is such shit-especially when I fucking hate everyone so I never want to do anything with any other kind of human.
I prefer to read and sit in my room and cry over the fact that I'm not fucking Michael Fassbender.
Why am I even living?

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design