Welcome To Insanity.

Jane Eyre and Twenty
Saturday, Aug. 11, 2012 7:55 PM

Today was almost a good day.
I had work, and I really only had one shitty customer which has to have been a record.
I basically chatted with every one I worked with more than usual and just had general fun-which is a rarity in and of itself at work.
Plus, it started thundering and lightening(-ing?) and pouring rain towards the end of my shift which made me one happy camper.
Thunderstorms scare the shit out of me, but I do love them. I'm that weirdo who prefers humidity to dry weather. I basically just love the rain and we never get enough of it here.
I got home and my mom ended up getting mad at me for something I said to my sister, so I'm up in my room, getting ready to attempt to finish reading Jane Eyre and we'll see where the night takes us.
I turn twenty in twenty days.
WHAT ARE YOU DOING WITH YOUR LIFE?!!?!?

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design