Welcome To Insanity.

Mood: Apathetic.
Sunday, Aug. 19, 2012 1:48 PM

I'm not entirely sure where I'm at at this point.
School starts back up tomorrow and if I get into my English class that I'll need, it'll be my last semester at this godforsaken community college and on to the godforsaken university.
Attending a community college has pretty much wiped my egotistical self off and replaced it with a person that is completely embarrassed of where she is in life.
I'm turning twenty next Friday and here is a list of shit I've accomplished:
-President's Honor Roll the last three semesters.
-Spending money I shouldn't have spent.

And that's the end of that list.
I still live with my parents. I'm still single. I'm still completely unhappy. I still despise being around people.

I haven't read for my homework for my History class that starts tomorrow even though it's US history which is my forte.
I'm just too apathetic about anything in life.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design