Welcome To Insanity.

What are you doing?
Wednesday, Oct. 03, 2012 11:19 AM

Jake tried getting back together with me last night.
You know Jake. That ass hole of an ex-boyfriend that I thought I was officially done with back in 2010.
Apparently, not as done as I thought.
It literally came out of the blue, and after a conference with my best friend, I said no.
I'm rather proud of myself, and I'll tell you this-this position of power is quite a great feeling.
I had almost wanted to string him along just like he had me, but I'm better than that.
I also wanted to just send him a link to Taylor Swift's We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together song, but I didn't do that as well.
I basically said that I wasn't too sure it'd work out this time because history had proven that we're too different, to which he said he disagreed, but that he wouldn't push it.
I think the fact that we are already disagreeing is another red light.
I don't know.
Hopefully nothing else will come up with this, because I'm fucking tired of this 8 year long on-off relationship.
It's time to fucking move on.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design